Apartments for Rent

Please click on a photograph or address for detailed information

This completely renovated architectural gem is in a lovely prewar condominium in the center of the Village. As you enter you will be amazed by the incredible 19 foot ceilings, two huge skylights, a wall of exposed bricks, a tin ceiling, and custom sliding steel and glass doors. The open kitchen, which has a beautiful glass backsplash, granite counter tops and all top of the line appliances, is perfect for the most accomplished chef. There are...
Condo
Contact Agent   Stephanie Kanner
skanner@foxresidential.com (212) 639-9719

Contact Agent   Karen Gorstayn
kgorstayn@foxresidential.com (212) 639-9756
This is a rare opportunity to share Park Avenue Professional-Medical space with renowned and fully-accredited plastic surgeon. The owner will consider all possibilities of professional use. The rental of this rare space will include: private office with use of examination room, a procedure room, a full operating room, treatment room and reception area with restroom.

Please inquire for appointment and with any questions.
Co-Op
Contact Agent   Barbara J. Dervan
bdervan@foxresidential.com (212) 639-9754
High visibility and heavy traffic location on 21st Street and 31st Avenue in Long Island City. Approximately 1,700 sq. ft. with basement. Ideal for bank, restaurant, coffee shop, retail, medical offices etc. Available immediately.Please contact Doris Stihi at 917-842-5398.
Rental
Contact Agent   Doris Stihi
dstihi@foxresidential.com (212) 639-9729
Apartment 22E at 145 East 48th Street, The Cosmopolitan, is a completely and beautifully renovated one bedroom and one bath apartment and is now available for rent immediately. With new kitchen appliances and cabinets, new stone surfaces, sophisticated lighting, stained wood floors, the apartment presents in a stunning way. The apartment faces South to the Chrysler Building: an especially fine sight from the bay windows in the living room. ...
Condo
Contact Agent   Judy Woodfin
jwoodfin@foxresidential.com (212) 639-9720

Contact Agent   Gloria Sokolin
gsokolin@foxresidential.com (212) 639-9715